( +86-519 ) 86701207

Changzhou Wujin Yongda Mechanical Bearing Co., Ltd. (Jiangsu Yongxinda roller Co., Ltd.) was established in 1999 with a registered capital of 13.58 million yuan only. The company is located in No. 555, Changhong East Road, HUTANG Town, Changzhou City (New 312 National Road), with superior geographical location and convenient transportation.

The company produces two series of products:

First, the rivet type long cylindrical needle roller bearing is mainly used for all kinds of casters. 96% of the products are exported, with more than 800 product models. It is a large domestic enterprise that produces caster bearings;

Second, all kinds of cylindrical roller and needle, our company has complete testing equipment, scientific testing means, 100% detection and sorting of produced roller. Reliable quality, deeply trusted by customers, has formed a relatively stable domestic and foreign market.

The company covers an area of more than 33000 square meters, a building area of 20000 square meters, more than 200 sets of various equipment, the main equipment is grinder, lathe, punch, cutting machine, ultra precision machine, resistance furnace, etc. Testing equipment includes hardness machine, flaw detector, roundness tester, roller diameter sorter, etc

The company enjoys the right of independent import and export operation and sells to the United States, Australia, South Korea, Japan, Taiwan and other countries and regions. The company has four departments including office, production department, quality technology department and sales department, and eight workshops including cutting, channeling, instrument, stamping, heat treatment, grinder, assembly and packaging.

The company adheres to the marketing strategy and business philosophy of "meticulous products, high-quality and efficient services, honest and trustworthy operation". At the same time, according to ISO9001, iatf16949, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001 standards, the company establishes and improves the quality management system, strengthens the quality management efforts, improves the quality management requirements, and ensures that the product quality of the company is more stable and the customers are more satisfied.

The company's quality management policy is: competition and innovation, integrity management, the pursuit of quality, to build a brand.



QQ_103250212_20151215181038OmzRWKibDVmvqwSeGMgY.jpg



黄色视频网站免费

( +86-519 ) 86701207


常州市武進永達機械軸承有限公司(江蘇永信達滾子有限公司)建于1999年,注冊資本1358萬元整,是國家高新技術企業、江蘇省民營科技企業、常州市武進區高性能精密滾子軸承工程技術研究中心、常州市名牌產品。公司位于常州市湖塘鎮長虹東路邊555號(新312國道),地理位置優越,交通便捷。

本公司生產兩大系列產品:

一,鉚釘式長圓柱滾針軸承,主要用于各類腳輪,產品96%出口,產品型號達800多種,是國內生產腳輪軸承的較大企業;

二,各類圓柱滾子、滾針,本公司檢測設備先進、齊全,生產的滾子100%檢驗。質量可靠,深受客戶信賴,已形成較為穩定的國內外市場。從2015年至今先后與日本NTN,德國舍弗勒建立了供應關系,成為其滾子滾針類產品的優秀供應商。

公司占地面積33000多平方米,建筑面積20000平方米,各種設備200余臺,主要設備為磨床、車床、沖床、切料機、超精機、電阻爐等。檢測設備有上海恒一硬度計,日本東精粗糙度測量儀,日本東精輪廓儀,日本東精圓度儀,德國馬爾測長儀,德國蔡司直立顯微鏡,全自動探傷、硬度、尺寸、外觀一體機等。    

公司享有自主進出口經營權,銷往美國,澳大利亞,韓國,日本,臺灣等國家和地區。公司下設綜合管理部、生產運營部、質量技術部、銷售部四個部門和切斷、竄桶、儀表、沖壓、熱處理、磨床、裝配、全檢、包裝九大車間。

公司奉行“一絲不茍的產品,優質高效的服務,誠實守信的經營”經營理念,先后通過 ISO9001、IATF16949、ISO14001、OHSAS18001標準,建立健全管理體系,提升質量管理能力。



QQ_103250212_20151215181038OmzRWKibDVmvqwSeGMgY.jpg



黄色视频网站免费